Info Lisbon 2017


Lunches and Dinner

Coffee breaks will be kindly provided by the host institution.

Lunch has been set a free moment, where people can meet and socialize outside the conference venue. Around the University buildings there are enough places to find something to eat and drink, and keep conversations alive from the sessions.

We have organized a social dinner on Thursday, with a fixed menu at 20 euro, at the Casa do Alentejo in central Lisbon, at 20:30. Here is the link.

If you wish to participate please register at Eventbrite

Do not forget to indicate the options of your main course choice by adding the letter of the selected main course to your surname when you register, as indicated in the webpage. You need to register before the 20th of May.

Hotels to stay in Lisbon

Easy Lisbon Hostel

Avenida Duque de Loulé 95, Santo António, 1050-089 Lisboa, Portugal

HI Hostel Lisboa – Pousada de Juventude

Rua Andrade Corvo, 46, Avenidas Novas, 1050-009 Lisboa, Portugal

A Ponte

R. Pinheiro Chagas 1, 4º – D, Avenidas Novas, 1050 – 174 Lisboa, Portugal

Guesthouse Charminn

Avenida 5 de Outubro, 114 rc esq, Avenidas Novas, 1050-060 Lisboa, Portugal

Lisbon Landscape Hostel

Avenida Fontes Pereira de Melo, N.º3, 8.º Dto, Avenidas Novas, 1050-115 Lisboa, Portugal

Hotel Alif Campo Pequeno

Av. Joao XXI 80, Campo Pequeno, Areeiro, 1000-301 Lisboa, Portugal

The Sky Lofts Lisbon – Guesthouse

Avenida Antonio Augusto de Aguiar n66 5E, Avenidas Novas, 1050-018 Lisboa, Portugal

Fonte Luminosa

Alameda D.Afonso Henriques,70-6º Esq., Areeiro, 1000-124 Lisboa, Portugal

Guest House Guerra Junqueiro II

Avenida Guerra Junqueiro, nº17, 3º Dto, Areeiro, 1000-167 Lisboa, Portugal

Empire Lisbon Hotel

Avenida Almirante Reis, 130, Arroios, 1150-023 Lisboa, Portugal

VIP Executive Zurique Hotel

Rua Ivone Silva, 18, Avenidas Novas, 1050-124 Lisboa, Portugal

Whatever Art B&B

Av.dos Defensores de Chaves 58, R/C Esq., Avenidas Novas, 1000-121 Lisboa, Portugal

Scientific Committee

Sara Bea

Rubén Blanco

Nerea Calvillo

Gonzalo Correa

Ana Delicado

Ana María Delgado

Adolfo Estalella

Luis Junqueira

Vincenzo Pavone

Sara Peres

Meritxell Ramírez-i-Ollé

Helder Raposo

Tomás Sánchez Criado

Pablo Santoro

Nùria Vallès

Ana Viseu


Organizing Committee

(en orden alfabetico)

Sara Bea (

Ana Delicado (

Ana Maria Delgado Aleman (

Luis Junqueira (

Vincenzo Pavone (

Meritxell Ramírez Ollé (

Pablo Santoro (


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.