Organizing Committee Lisbon 2017

(en orden alfabetico)

Sara Bea (biniditti@gmail.com),

Monica Carvalho (monica.marino@gmail.com),

Gonzalo Correa (gonzalocorreamoreira@gmail.com),

Ana Maria Delgado Aleman (ana.delgado@uib.no),

Ana Delicado (delicado.ana@gmail.com),

Adolfo Estalella (adolfoestalella@gmail.com),

Rubén Gómez Soriano (Rubengomezsoriano@gmail.com),

Luis Junqueira (luisljunqueira@gmail.com)

Sara Marques Mano Ivo Peres (sara.peres.11@ucl.ac.uk),

Vincenzo Pavone (vincenzo.pavone@csic.es)

Tomás Sánchez Criado (tomas.criado@tum.de)

Meritxell Ramírez Ollé (meritxell.ramirez@gmail.com)

Pablo Santoro (pablosan2001@gmail.com)

Ana Viseu (ana@anaviseu.org)